Fale conosco
Entre em contato conosco

Lista de COntato
ENDEREÇO:
Rua Honor Gregório, 44, Grageru
49027-130 - Aracaju/SE

TELEFONES:
(79) 3217-9599 / (79) 8819-3483
(79) 9193-3944 / (79) 8155-8240
(79) 9884-4913

EMAILS:

Direção
Adriana Gomes: adrianagomes@faciladm.com.br
Karine: karine@faciladm.com.br

Consultores
Washington: washington@faciladm.com.br
Analice Muniz: analice@faciladm.com.br

Setor Pessoal
Fernanda: fernanda@faciladm.com.br

Financeiro
Francisca Chagas: francisca@faciladm.com.br
Franciane Santos: fraciane@faciladm.com.br
Louise Santos: louise@faciladm.com.br

Relacionamento com o Condômino
relacionamento@faciladm.com.br